Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster
Roofing
Windows
Siding

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

Unbelievable Morale

Craftsmen was efficient and polite from start to finish. The office staff was highly responsive to all of our questions and needs. The estimate was clear and detailed. When the crew arrived they were amazing. It was a pleasure to have them working on our house replacing the roof. They were efficient, neat, polite, and exhibited unbelievable morale from start to finish.

Angie’s List Review (7/12/2017)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

I have a whole new room!

“Craftsmen gave me a solid quote, amended it to accommodate final window selection, did the work on time with as little disruption to my home-life a possible.  Results are more than I expected, the quote matched the final price, and the workmanship was outstanding.  I highly recommend Craftsmen Home Improvements!”

Angie’s List Review (6/12/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Replaced 12 Windows!

I’ve had several large jobs done by Craftsmen Home Improvements and have always had a very positive experience working with them. This time, it was replacing 12 windows in my house, and I couldn’t be happier. From getting regular communications about the job and when it would start to the professionalism of the crew who did the installation. They are top-notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. It is obvious that Tom, Jim, and the entire crew take pride in their work. They care about doing the best work possible and treated my home like they would treat their own.

BBB Review (9/28/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Absolutely Five Stars!!

Our experience with Craftsmen Home Improvements is absolutely five stars. We had to take a non-traditional path to get our siding replaced. Craftsmen staff were so gracious with us and excellent at communicating throughout the process. The team that completed the siding work did exceptional work. It felt like they had all the time in the world to focus on our project. Their work was meticulous and unhurried with clear attention to detail and true craftsmanship. We also appreciated their willingness to answer our questions when they came up and to ask questions of us to make sure the work was being done as expected. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

BBB Review (11/22/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Refreshing!

I put my house up for sale and then the hail storm came. Our entire neighborhood needed new roofs. Friends of mine recommended Craftsmen. I was immediately impressed with the customer service on the phone. Then the crew came. Again- very impressed by the personable and professional team. I felt like I was getting preferential treatment but I began to realize this was standard procedure for this team. The lifetime transferable warranty from a company that has been around for 20+ years helped me make the decision to sign but the service made me want to refer. Sadly- it is rare for companies like this to invest so much in customer service, but so refreshing when you find it! Please support this company!

BBB Review (12/2/2017)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Still haven’t found a single nail…

Great customer service from beginning to end. No pressure sales with great information and knowledgeable answers to all our questions. Roofing was done quickly and cleanly. Still haven’t found a single nail, which is great because we have a young child that likes to run around barefoot. I’m glad we went with Craftsmen!

Angie’s List Review (12/4/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Highly Recommend!

My home was recently sided by Craftsmen Home Improvements and I highly recommend them based on the job they did and the final product. The quality of their work, timeliness, an excellent crew that worked extremely hard during some of this summer’s highest temps and humidity and the clean-up each day was outstanding. I would certainly use Craftsmen again if I have a need for other services that they provide.

Google Review (8/19/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Trusted to go the extra mile…

We chose Craftsmen to fix damage caused by a major hail storm. We needed a new roof, siding, fascia, gutters, some windows, and paint. We selected them not only because of their second-to-none reviews, but because it was clear from our first phone conversation that they are a highly reputable company and this was exemplified at every step of the process. Craftsmen is a small company who operates with the polish and efficiency of a larger company while still providing the personal touch of a small one. They did quality work and all its employees were professional, easy to work with, and could be trusted to go the extra mile to get the job done right. I would strongly recommend them and will use them again if there’s a need in the future.

Angie’s List Review (7/23/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Great Communication

We had a great experience with Craftsmen, and would highly recommend them. From the very first time they stopped to look at our house and give an estimate, they were prompt, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. I felt like they provided thorough and honest information about options and recommendations. When it came time to do the work, they showed up when they said they would and the finished product is great. Our neighbors (who are retired, so are home during the day) said the crew was polite, efficient, and seemed very thorough – now our neighbors are thinking of hiring them! The BEST part about working with Craftsmen is how great they were at communicating with us (big shout-out to Joni)! This was the best level of communication I have ever had with any home service provider. They were really friendly and kept us updated about exactly what they needed from us and when, what we should expect, the timing and status of the project, etc. We had a few small follow-up items, and they made sure they were taken care of promptly. I really appreciate how much work they must put into not only their services but also taking care of their customers.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Click Here To Be Taken To Angie’s List
Click Here To Be Taken To BBB
Guildmaster_500px@2x
Consumer Checkbook
Click Here To Be Taken To Facebook
Google_500px@2x

Expect Great Service