Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster
Roofing
Windows
Siding

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

Highest Quality!

If you are looking for new windows or siding – please consider Craftsmen Home Improvements. We had an amazing experience thru our entire process. From the initial consultation to the installation to the final review – so much communication and professionalism. To say the crews go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction is an understatement. The final bit of reassurance that we went with the right company to do our work actually came from the Eden Prairie Building Inspector signing off on the permits. While reviewing everything he stated in his 30 years as a contractor and inspector, he hasn’t seen this level of craftsmanship. He was impressed and stated he would have this company work on his home any day. Give Craftsmen Home Improvements a call. You will not be disappointed!

Consumer Checkbook Review (1/1/2019)

Consumer Checkbook

Always Friendly and Courteous

CHI just finished replacing our siding, their third major project at our home. As before, the entire process went very smoothly. Communication before and during the project was great, as before. The crew arrived on schedule and then worked without interruption until completion. They were always friendly and courteous. They showed obvious attention to detail, and the workmanship appears to be flawless. All of our concerns during the project were addressed immediately and completely to our satisfaction. I am extremely happy with the work and I would not hesitate to hire CHI again.

Google Review (8/9/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Still haven’t found a single nail…

Great customer service from beginning to end. No pressure sales with great information and knowledgeable answers to all our questions. Roofing was done quickly and cleanly. Still haven’t found a single nail, which is great because we have a young child that likes to run around barefoot. I’m glad we went with Craftsmen!

Angie’s List Review (12/4/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

I would hire them for everything!

Craftsmen Home Improvements just finished replacing the roof on my house and on my garage. Things could not have gone better. My house and garage look great. CHI’s communication and professionalism are excellent. Erik and Nic were patient and willing to answer all my questions. They regularly checked in with me during the process. We were trying to solve an unusual problem while doing the roofing and Jim came out also. I really felt like the whole company was working for me to make sure everything was perfect. The crew was great and the job site was thoroughly cleaned up. I lost a few hostas during the roofing process and Nic went above and beyond to ensure that they were replaced. CHI will be re-siding my house next year. I am confident that it will be a great experience. I wish that they did all construction trades. I would hire them for everything.

Angie’s List Review (9/16/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

No Mess!

I chose Craftsmen Home Improvements because I was impressed with their professionalism and experience when they came to give an estimate. It was the right choice. They helped me navigate a tricky insurance situation, and were always quick to communicate. It is rare to get this level of customer service in the home improvement industry. I felt the roof replacement was priced fairly and am happy with my new roof. The crew was very fast and took care to move my grill and yard furniture to a safe place and put them all back when they were finished, they also left no mess behind.

Google Review (10/11/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Outstanding!

Our recent Hardie Board siding project with Craftsmen Home Improvements was outstanding. We were impressed with the quality of the work, the attention to detail and the responsiveness when we had questions. The crew was friendly, worked efficiently and was very professional. The project was completed on time and looks fantastic. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to a friend. Great company.

Google Review (5/12/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Absolutely Five Stars!!

Our experience with Craftsmen Home Improvements is absolutely five stars. We had to take a non-traditional path to get our siding replaced. Craftsmen staff were so gracious with us and excellent at communicating throughout the process. The team that completed the siding work did exceptional work. It felt like they had all the time in the world to focus on our project. Their work was meticulous and unhurried with clear attention to detail and true craftsmanship. We also appreciated their willingness to answer our questions when they came up and to ask questions of us to make sure the work was being done as expected. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

BBB Review (11/22/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Our house looks truly amazing!

We used Craftsmen Home Improvements, Inc. to put new Hardie siding on our house. Our neighbors had used them this past fall and highly recommended them. I can now see why. We couldn’t be happier with the entire experience from start to finish! The crew was professional, friendly and extremely good at what they do. Pat was a real pleasure to work with. If I had the smallest question he would stop and talk with me and whatever it was it was immediately taken care of. Our house looks truly amazing – the caliber work that they do is top notch. It is also rather amazing how fast they get things done! I would recommend Craftsmen in a heartbeat to anyone who needs improvements done on their house. If only every home improvement company operated like they did!

Facebook Review (8/15/2017)

Click Here To Be Taken To Facebook

Highly Recommend!

My home was recently sided by Craftsmen Home Improvements and I highly recommend them based on the job they did and the final product. The quality of their work, timeliness, an excellent crew that worked extremely hard during some of this summer’s highest temps and humidity and the clean-up each day was outstanding. I would certainly use Craftsmen again if I have a need for other services that they provide.

Google Review (8/19/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Click Here To Be Taken To Angie’s List
Click Here To Be Taken To BBB
Guildmaster_500px@2x
Consumer Checkbook
Click Here To Be Taken To Facebook
Google_500px@2x

Expect Great Service