Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster
Roofing
Windows
Siding

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

I have a whole new room!

“Craftsmen gave me a solid quote, amended it to accommodate final window selection, did the work on time with as little disruption to my home-life a possible.  Results are more than I expected, the quote matched the final price, and the workmanship was outstanding.  I highly recommend Craftsmen Home Improvements!”

Angie’s List Review (6/12/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

We have received so many compliments!

The entire process was great. Erik answered all of our many questions before signing the contract, Joni managed the process well and Pat, Beto, and the crew were amazing while on site. Our house is beautiful and we have already received many compliments as the work was being done and within hours of it being finished.

Angie’s List Review (12/8/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Working with Craftsmen was a Dream

Working with Craftsmen for our re-roofing/gutter installation project was a dream. We had previously received a quote from another contractor for twice the amount we received from Craftsmen, and the service level received from Craftsmen was beyond our highest expectations. From our first interactions with the team, we knew we made the right choice. The timelines received in the planning stages were accurate, however, if something needed to be pushed back a couple of weeks for whatever reason, we were the first to know. Our project was completed with the utmost quality and service we’ve ever received from any other person we’ve had work on our house.

BBB Review (9/25/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Updated & Clean

Pat, Beto and their incredible crew turned our whole home around in less than seven days, always taking time to explain any issues and opportunities that came up along the way. They were courteous, driven, punctual and extremely flexible. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Our home no longer suffers from peeling paint, and now has an updated and clean look. And, most importantly, our daughters won’t have to wake to the sound of woodpeckers ever again.

Angie’s List Review (4/1/2019)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Superb…

We were very pleased with our window project done by Craftsmen Home Improvements. Erik walked us through the different window vendors and also explained how the new windows would be fitted into place. The install crew of Tom, Jim and Tyler were very meticulous in the work that they did. We were impressed with the communication they provided and the time they took to explain the process and ensure we were happy with the result. They did a great job of cleaning up the work areas each day and keep the disruption in our home to a minimum. We had custom window sills in our home and the crew did a wonderful job of being able to reuse them and replace when appropriate. The final look, inside and out, is superb.

BBB Review (12/27/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Refreshing!

I put my house up for sale and then the hail storm came. Our entire neighborhood needed new roofs. Friends of mine recommended Craftsmen. I was immediately impressed with the customer service on the phone. Then the crew came. Again- very impressed by the personable and professional team. I felt like I was getting preferential treatment but I began to realize this was standard procedure for this team. The lifetime transferable warranty from a company that has been around for 20+ years helped me make the decision to sign but the service made me want to refer. Sadly- it is rare for companies like this to invest so much in customer service, but so refreshing when you find it! Please support this company!

BBB Review (12/2/2017)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Another Positive Experience

Craftsmen handled my roofing/gutter replacement this spring. This is my second large project with Craftsmen, having used their services for a full window replacement in my home a couple of years ago. This recent roof work was another positive experience. This company provides stellar customer service. They are extremely responsive and accommodating to my many questions and picky requests. I’ll continue to call on Craftsmen for upcoming projects.

Angie’s List Review (7/1/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Unbelievable Morale

Craftsmen was efficient and polite from start to finish. The office staff was highly responsive to all of our questions and needs. The estimate was clear and detailed. When the crew arrived they were amazing. It was a pleasure to have them working on our house replacing the roof. They were efficient, neat, polite, and exhibited unbelievable morale from start to finish.

Angie’s List Review (7/12/2017)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

I would hire them for everything!

Craftsmen Home Improvements just finished replacing the roof on my house and on my garage. Things could not have gone better. My house and garage look great. CHI’s communication and professionalism are excellent. Erik and Nic were patient and willing to answer all my questions. They regularly checked in with me during the process. We were trying to solve an unusual problem while doing the roofing and Jim came out also. I really felt like the whole company was working for me to make sure everything was perfect. The crew was great and the job site was thoroughly cleaned up. I lost a few hostas during the roofing process and Nic went above and beyond to ensure that they were replaced. CHI will be re-siding my house next year. I am confident that it will be a great experience. I wish that they did all construction trades. I would hire them for everything.

Angie’s List Review (9/16/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Click Here To Be Taken To Angie’s List
Click Here To Be Taken To BBB
Guildmaster_500px@2x
Consumer Checkbook
Click Here To Be Taken To Facebook
Google_500px@2x

Expect Great Service