skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

You wouldn’t know it was the same house!

You wouldn’t know it was the same house. The crew was very efficient, and pleasant. Pat, Lewis, Kevin, Emilio, Ray, and Beto – these guys worked very hard in really hot, humid weather.  Everyone was cheerful and pleasant.  We are very pleased with the results and would recommend the Craftsmen crew to everyone.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Flawless!

Craftsmen Home Improvements is a sure thing! We signed with Craftsmen to replace windows in our home after a hail storm. We have a special lacquer paint and I was a nervous wreck that the new trim wouldn’t match the existing windows. Kim was our finishing specialist, a self-described perfectionist and the windows matched perfectly! The install went flawlessly. We kind of missed having the guys around after they left. It was fascinating to see the synergy amongst them removing and installing the windows. They are masters of their craft! A few years later we had another hail storm which included additional windows, as well as a new roof. Of course, we called Craftsmen and our second experience went as well as the first. The entire Craftsmen team are polite, professional, and the crew treated our home as if it was their own. Picking a reputable company who will do a great job can be a daunting task. After the hail storm(s) we were inundated with door knockers wanting our roof/window business. Thank goodness we did our own research and picked a 10-star company by using Craftsmen!

Consumer Checkbook Review (2/27/2019)

Exceptional Workmanship

With a 1920’s 4-plex with 50 double-hung windows and 2 old entry doors, our goal was to replace the windows and doors with a similar style with high durability, low maintenance, and overall high-quality installation. I met with Erik and the process was well explained. In hindsight, he was 100% accurate on their install team. The installation team (Jim, Tom, Steve, Tyler, and Jake) were ALL exceptional in their workmanship and communications. Thanks, Kim for attending to my questions with understanding and quick resolve. In summary, we feel every person we connected with at CHI exceeded our expectations. We feel the Products and craftsmanship were of high quality done by people that care. We are confident that we would call on CHI for future projects.

Angie’s List Review (5/21/2018)

Highest Quality!

If you are looking for new windows or siding – please consider Craftsmen Home Improvements. We had an amazing experience thru our entire process. From the initial consultation to the installation to the final review – so much communication and professionalism. To say the crews go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction is an understatement. The final bit of reassurance that we went with the right company to do our work actually came from the Eden Prairie Building Inspector signing off on the permits. While reviewing everything he stated in his 30 years as a contractor and inspector, he hasn’t seen this level of craftsmanship. He was impressed and stated he would have this company work on his home any day. Give Craftsmen Home Improvements a call. You will not be disappointed!

Consumer Checkbook Review (1/1/2019)

Excellent Skill & Workmanship

This was the final stage of a project, which was spread over three years because of income tax considerations. I appreciated the continuity of working with the same staff and crew over these years. The skill and workmanship were excellent throughout. Cost of Service was for this final stage.

Angie’s List Review (7/22/2018)

Unbelievable Morale

Craftsmen was efficient and polite from start to finish. The office staff was highly responsive to all of our questions and needs. The estimate was clear and detailed. When the crew arrived they were amazing. It was a pleasure to have them working on our house replacing the roof. They were efficient, neat, polite, and exhibited unbelievable morale from start to finish.

Angie’s List Review (7/12/2017)

Updated & Clean

Pat, Beto and their incredible crew turned our whole home around in less than seven days, always taking time to explain any issues and opportunities that came up along the way. They were courteous, driven, punctual and extremely flexible. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Our home no longer suffers from peeling paint, and now has an updated and clean look. And, most importantly, our daughters won’t have to wake to the sound of woodpeckers ever again.

Angie’s List Review (4/1/2019)

Absolutely Five Stars!!

Our experience with Craftsmen Home Improvements is absolutely five stars. We had to take a non-traditional path to get our siding replaced. Craftsmen staff were so gracious with us and excellent at communicating throughout the process. The team that completed the siding work did exceptional work. It felt like they had all the time in the world to focus on our project. Their work was meticulous and unhurried with clear attention to detail and true craftsmanship. We also appreciated their willingness to answer our questions when they came up and to ask questions of us to make sure the work was being done as expected. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

BBB Review (11/22/2018)

Another Positive Experience

Craftsmen handled my roofing/gutter replacement this spring. This is my second large project with Craftsmen, having used their services for a full window replacement in my home a couple of years ago. This recent roof work was another positive experience. This company provides stellar customer service. They are extremely responsive and accommodating to my many questions and picky requests. I’ll continue to call on Craftsmen for upcoming projects.

Angie’s List Review (7/1/2018)

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Expect Great Service

Back To Top