skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

You wouldn’t know it was the same house!

You wouldn’t know it was the same house. The crew was very efficient, and pleasant. Pat, Lewis, Kevin, Emilio, Ray, and Beto – these guys worked very hard in really hot, humid weather.  Everyone was cheerful and pleasant.  We are very pleased with the results and would recommend the Craftsmen crew to everyone.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

I would hire them for everything!

Craftsmen Home Improvements just finished replacing the roof on my house and on my garage. Things could not have gone better. My house and garage look great. CHI’s communication and professionalism are excellent. Erik and Nic were patient and willing to answer all my questions. They regularly checked in with me during the process. We were trying to solve an unusual problem while doing the roofing and Jim came out also. I really felt like the whole company was working for me to make sure everything was perfect. The crew was great and the job site was thoroughly cleaned up. I lost a few hostas during the roofing process and Nic went above and beyond to ensure that they were replaced. CHI will be re-siding my house next year. I am confident that it will be a great experience. I wish that they did all construction trades. I would hire them for everything.

Angie’s List Review (9/16/2018)

Exceptional Workmanship

With a 1920’s 4-plex with 50 double-hung windows and 2 old entry doors, our goal was to replace the windows and doors with a similar style with high durability, low maintenance, and overall high-quality installation. I met with Erik and the process was well explained. In hindsight, he was 100% accurate on their install team. The installation team (Jim, Tom, Steve, Tyler, and Jake) were ALL exceptional in their workmanship and communications. Thanks, Kim for attending to my questions with understanding and quick resolve. In summary, we feel every person we connected with at CHI exceeded our expectations. We feel the Products and craftsmanship were of high quality done by people that care. We are confident that we would call on CHI for future projects.

Angie’s List Review (5/21/2018)

No Mess!

I chose Craftsmen Home Improvements because I was impressed with their professionalism and experience when they came to give an estimate. It was the right choice. They helped me navigate a tricky insurance situation, and were always quick to communicate. It is rare to get this level of customer service in the home improvement industry. I felt the roof replacement was priced fairly and am happy with my new roof. The crew was very fast and took care to move my grill and yard furniture to a safe place and put them all back when they were finished, they also left no mess behind.

Google Review (10/11/2018)

Excellent Skill & Workmanship

This was the final stage of a project, which was spread over three years because of income tax considerations. I appreciated the continuity of working with the same staff and crew over these years. The skill and workmanship were excellent throughout. Cost of Service was for this final stage.

Angie’s List Review (7/22/2018)

Great Communication

We had a great experience with Craftsmen, and would highly recommend them. From the very first time they stopped to look at our house and give an estimate, they were prompt, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. I felt like they provided thorough and honest information about options and recommendations. When it came time to do the work, they showed up when they said they would and the finished product is great. Our neighbors (who are retired, so are home during the day) said the crew was polite, efficient, and seemed very thorough – now our neighbors are thinking of hiring them! The BEST part about working with Craftsmen is how great they were at communicating with us (big shout-out to Joni)! This was the best level of communication I have ever had with any home service provider. They were really friendly and kept us updated about exactly what they needed from us and when, what we should expect, the timing and status of the project, etc. We had a few small follow-up items, and they made sure they were taken care of promptly. I really appreciate how much work they must put into not only their services but also taking care of their customers.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Highly Recommended!

Very high quality and great crew. Reroofed several of our townhomes and stayed on budget and on time. Timely communications and professional manner. Highly recommended.

Angie’s List Review (7/10/2018)

Wasted No Time

We were pleased with the work that Pat and his crew did re-siding our house. They were prompt, worked industriously all day, wasted no time, were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Plus, they completed the job in just seven days.

Angie’s List Review (12/19/2018)

Updated & Clean

Pat, Beto and their incredible crew turned our whole home around in less than seven days, always taking time to explain any issues and opportunities that came up along the way. They were courteous, driven, punctual and extremely flexible. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Our home no longer suffers from peeling paint, and now has an updated and clean look. And, most importantly, our daughters won’t have to wake to the sound of woodpeckers ever again.

Angie’s List Review (4/1/2019)

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Expect Great Service

Back To Top