skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

Trusted to go the extra mile…

We chose Craftsmen to fix damage caused by a major hail storm. We needed a new roof, siding, fascia, gutters, some windows, and paint. We selected them not only because of their second-to-none reviews, but because it was clear from our first phone conversation that they are a highly reputable company and this was exemplified at every step of the process. Craftsmen is a small company who operates with the polish and efficiency of a larger company while still providing the personal touch of a small one. They did quality work and all its employees were professional, easy to work with, and could be trusted to go the extra mile to get the job done right. I would strongly recommend them and will use them again if there’s a need in the future.

Angie’s List Review (7/23/2018)

Unbelievable Morale

Craftsmen was efficient and polite from start to finish. The office staff was highly responsive to all of our questions and needs. The estimate was clear and detailed. When the crew arrived they were amazing. It was a pleasure to have them working on our house replacing the roof. They were efficient, neat, polite, and exhibited unbelievable morale from start to finish.

Angie’s List Review (7/12/2017)

Another Positive Experience

Craftsmen handled my roofing/gutter replacement this spring. This is my second large project with Craftsmen, having used their services for a full window replacement in my home a couple of years ago. This recent roof work was another positive experience. This company provides stellar customer service. They are extremely responsive and accommodating to my many questions and picky requests. I’ll continue to call on Craftsmen for upcoming projects.

Angie’s List Review (7/1/2018)

Wasted No Time

We were pleased with the work that Pat and his crew did re-siding our house. They were prompt, worked industriously all day, wasted no time, were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Plus, they completed the job in just seven days.

Angie’s List Review (12/19/2018)

Replaced 12 Windows!

I’ve had several large jobs done by Craftsmen Home Improvements and have always had a very positive experience working with them. This time, it was replacing 12 windows in my house, and I couldn’t be happier. From getting regular communications about the job and when it would start to the professionalism of the crew who did the installation. They are top-notch professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. It is obvious that Tom, Jim, and the entire crew take pride in their work. They care about doing the best work possible and treated my home like they would treat their own.

BBB Review (9/28/2018)

Very Professional & Courteous

We had all of our windows replaced and couldn’t be happier with the results. The windows look amazing and Tom and the crew were great. Very professional and courteous, did a fantastic job cleaning up when they were done and were even very tolerant of our dogs during the project. Kim was great at keeping us updated by email as to the schedule. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend them to others.

Angie’s List Review (12/18/2018)

Highest Quality!

If you are looking for new windows or siding – please consider Craftsmen Home Improvements. We had an amazing experience thru our entire process. From the initial consultation to the installation to the final review – so much communication and professionalism. To say the crews go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction is an understatement. The final bit of reassurance that we went with the right company to do our work actually came from the Eden Prairie Building Inspector signing off on the permits. While reviewing everything he stated in his 30 years as a contractor and inspector, he hasn’t seen this level of craftsmanship. He was impressed and stated he would have this company work on his home any day. Give Craftsmen Home Improvements a call. You will not be disappointed!

Consumer Checkbook Review (1/1/2019)

We have received so many compliments!

The entire process was great. Erik answered all of our many questions before signing the contract, Joni managed the process well and Pat, Beto, and the crew were amazing while on site. Our house is beautiful and we have already received many compliments as the work was being done and within hours of it being finished.

Angie’s List Review (12/8/2018)

Great Communication

We had a great experience with Craftsmen, and would highly recommend them. From the very first time they stopped to look at our house and give an estimate, they were prompt, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. I felt like they provided thorough and honest information about options and recommendations. When it came time to do the work, they showed up when they said they would and the finished product is great. Our neighbors (who are retired, so are home during the day) said the crew was polite, efficient, and seemed very thorough – now our neighbors are thinking of hiring them! The BEST part about working with Craftsmen is how great they were at communicating with us (big shout-out to Joni)! This was the best level of communication I have ever had with any home service provider. They were really friendly and kept us updated about exactly what they needed from us and when, what we should expect, the timing and status of the project, etc. We had a few small follow-up items, and they made sure they were taken care of promptly. I really appreciate how much work they must put into not only their services but also taking care of their customers.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Expect Great Service

Back To Top