Our Customers Love Us!

Siding Reviews

We are Known for Award-Winning Service

For over 28 years, Minnesota homeowners have trusted us to provide them with our unmatched combination of high-quality products and award-winning service. We’ve won the Angie’s List Super Service Award 15 years in a row, are A+ rated by the Better Business Bureau, and are a three-time Guildmaster Award winner.

Angie’s List Super Service Award
BBB Aplus-craftsmenhomeimprovements
Guildmaster

It is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated.  Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction.  But don’t take our word for it, check out these reviews and see what our customers have to say.

Laura's Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Always Friendly and Courteous

CHI just finished replacing our siding, their third major project at our home. As before, the entire process went very smoothly. Communication before and during the project was great, as before. The crew arrived on schedule and then worked without interruption until completion. They were always friendly and courteous. They showed obvious attention to detail, and the workmanship appears to be flawless. All of our concerns during the project were addressed immediately and completely to our satisfaction. I am extremely happy with the work and I would not hesitate to hire CHI again.

Google Review (8/9/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

We have received so many compliments!

The entire process was great. Erik answered all of our many questions before signing the contract, Joni managed the process well and Pat, Beto, and the crew were amazing while on site. Our house is beautiful and we have already received many compliments as the work was being done and within hours of it being finished.

Angie’s List Review (12/8/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Absolutely Five Stars!!

Our experience with Craftsmen Home Improvements is absolutely five stars. We had to take a non-traditional path to get our siding replaced. Craftsmen staff were so gracious with us and excellent at communicating throughout the process. The team that completed the siding work did exceptional work. It felt like they had all the time in the world to focus on our project. Their work was meticulous and unhurried with clear attention to detail and true craftsmanship. We also appreciated their willingness to answer our questions when they came up and to ask questions of us to make sure the work was being done as expected. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

BBB Review (11/22/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Outstanding!

Our recent Hardie Board siding project with Craftsmen Home Improvements was outstanding. We were impressed with the quality of the work, the attention to detail and the responsiveness when we had questions. The crew was friendly, worked efficiently and was very professional. The project was completed on time and looks fantastic. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to a friend. Great company.

Google Review (5/12/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Updated & Clean

Pat, Beto and their incredible crew turned our whole home around in less than seven days, always taking time to explain any issues and opportunities that came up along the way. They were courteous, driven, punctual and extremely flexible. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Our home no longer suffers from peeling paint, and now has an updated and clean look. And, most importantly, our daughters won’t have to wake to the sound of woodpeckers ever again.

Angie’s List Review (4/1/2019)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Highly Recommend!

My home was recently sided by Craftsmen Home Improvements and I highly recommend them based on the job they did and the final product. The quality of their work, timeliness, an excellent crew that worked extremely hard during some of this summer’s highest temps and humidity and the clean-up each day was outstanding. I would certainly use Craftsmen again if I have a need for other services that they provide.

Google Review (8/19/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To Google

Trusted to go the extra mile…

We chose Craftsmen to fix damage caused by a major hail storm. We needed a new roof, siding, fascia, gutters, some windows, and paint. We selected them not only because of their second-to-none reviews, but because it was clear from our first phone conversation that they are a highly reputable company and this was exemplified at every step of the process. Craftsmen is a small company who operates with the polish and efficiency of a larger company while still providing the personal touch of a small one. They did quality work and all its employees were professional, easy to work with, and could be trusted to go the extra mile to get the job done right. I would strongly recommend them and will use them again if there’s a need in the future.

Angie’s List Review (7/23/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

Highest Quality!

If you are looking for new windows or siding – please consider Craftsmen Home Improvements. We had an amazing experience thru our entire process. From the initial consultation to the installation to the final review – so much communication and professionalism. To say the crews go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction is an understatement. The final bit of reassurance that we went with the right company to do our work actually came from the Eden Prairie Building Inspector signing off on the permits. While reviewing everything he stated in his 30 years as a contractor and inspector, he hasn’t seen this level of craftsmanship. He was impressed and stated he would have this company work on his home any day. Give Craftsmen Home Improvements a call. You will not be disappointed!

Consumer Checkbook Review (1/1/2019)

Consumer Checkbook

Our house looks truly amazing!

We used Craftsmen Home Improvements, Inc. to put new Hardie siding on our house. Our neighbors had used them this past fall and highly recommended them. I can now see why. We couldn’t be happier with the entire experience from start to finish! The crew was professional, friendly and extremely good at what they do. Pat was a real pleasure to work with. If I had the smallest question he would stop and talk with me and whatever it was it was immediately taken care of. Our house looks truly amazing – the caliber work that they do is top notch. It is also rather amazing how fast they get things done! I would recommend Craftsmen in a heartbeat to anyone who needs improvements done on their house. If only every home improvement company operated like they did!

Facebook Review (8/15/2017)

Click Here To Be Taken To Facebook

Wasted No Time

We were pleased with the work that Pat and his crew did re-siding our house. They were prompt, worked industriously all day, wasted no time, were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Plus, they completed the job in just seven days.

Angie’s List Review (12/19/2018)

Angie’s List Super Service Award

You wouldn’t know it was the same house!

You wouldn’t know it was the same house. The crew was very efficient, and pleasant. Pat, Lewis, Kevin, Emilio, Ray, and Beto – these guys worked very hard in really hot, humid weather.  Everyone was cheerful and pleasant.  We are very pleased with the results and would recommend the Craftsmen crew to everyone.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Great Communication

We had a great experience with Craftsmen, and would highly recommend them. From the very first time they stopped to look at our house and give an estimate, they were prompt, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. I felt like they provided thorough and honest information about options and recommendations. When it came time to do the work, they showed up when they said they would and the finished product is great. Our neighbors (who are retired, so are home during the day) said the crew was polite, efficient, and seemed very thorough – now our neighbors are thinking of hiring them! The BEST part about working with Craftsmen is how great they were at communicating with us (big shout-out to Joni)! This was the best level of communication I have ever had with any home service provider. They were really friendly and kept us updated about exactly what they needed from us and when, what we should expect, the timing and status of the project, etc. We had a few small follow-up items, and they made sure they were taken care of promptly. I really appreciate how much work they must put into not only their services but also taking care of their customers.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Click Here To Be Taken To BBB

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

AngiesList_500px@2x
Click Here To Be Taken To BBB
Guildmaster_500px@2x
Consumer Checkbook
Click Here To Be Taken To Facebook
Google_500px@2x

Expect Great Service