skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

Flawless!

Craftsmen Home Improvements is a sure thing! We signed with Craftsmen to replace windows in our home after a hail storm. We have a special lacquer paint and I was a nervous wreck that the new trim wouldn’t match the existing windows. Kim was our finishing specialist, a self-described perfectionist and the windows matched perfectly! The install went flawlessly. We kind of missed having the guys around after they left. It was fascinating to see the synergy amongst them removing and installing the windows. They are masters of their craft! A few years later we had another hail storm which included additional windows, as well as a new roof. Of course, we called Craftsmen and our second experience went as well as the first. The entire Craftsmen team are polite, professional, and the crew treated our home as if it was their own. Picking a reputable company who will do a great job can be a daunting task. After the hail storm(s) we were inundated with door knockers wanting our roof/window business. Thank goodness we did our own research and picked a 10-star company by using Craftsmen!

Consumer Checkbook Review (2/27/2019)

Exceeded my Expectations!

Just thought that I would share my experience with Craftsmen Home Improvements this past fall season.  I ordered a new GAF architectural shingle roof, new soffits and fascia, and new gutters. The whole process was handled seamlessly, and professionally.  I was especially impressed with the roof work, as my estimator Jim spent the day up on the roof working along with the roofing crew. The new roof met and exceeded my expectations.  During and after the job clean up was conducted around my house three times, taking care of any stray materials, nails, and shingles. The same for the soffits and fascia, and my new gutters.  Cleanup was done very well, and the finished product turned out great!

Google Review (1/11/2019)

Updated & Clean

Pat, Beto and their incredible crew turned our whole home around in less than seven days, always taking time to explain any issues and opportunities that came up along the way. They were courteous, driven, punctual and extremely flexible. We couldn’t be happier with the results. Our home no longer suffers from peeling paint, and now has an updated and clean look. And, most importantly, our daughters won’t have to wake to the sound of woodpeckers ever again.

Angie’s List Review (4/1/2019)

Very Professional & Courteous

We had all of our windows replaced and couldn’t be happier with the results. The windows look amazing and Tom and the crew were great. Very professional and courteous, did a fantastic job cleaning up when they were done and were even very tolerant of our dogs during the project. Kim was great at keeping us updated by email as to the schedule. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend them to others.

Angie’s List Review (12/18/2018)

Refreshing!

I put my house up for sale and then the hail storm came. Our entire neighborhood needed new roofs. Friends of mine recommended Craftsmen. I was immediately impressed with the customer service on the phone. Then the crew came. Again- very impressed by the personable and professional team. I felt like I was getting preferential treatment but I began to realize this was standard procedure for this team. The lifetime transferable warranty from a company that has been around for 20+ years helped me make the decision to sign but the service made me want to refer. Sadly- it is rare for companies like this to invest so much in customer service, but so refreshing when you find it! Please support this company!

BBB Review (12/2/2017)

Our house looks truly amazing!

We used Craftsmen Home Improvements, Inc. to put new Hardie siding on our house. Our neighbors had used them this past fall and highly recommended them. I can now see why. We couldn’t be happier with the entire experience from start to finish! The crew was professional, friendly and extremely good at what they do. Pat was a real pleasure to work with. If I had the smallest question he would stop and talk with me and whatever it was it was immediately taken care of. Our house looks truly amazing – the caliber work that they do is top notch. It is also rather amazing how fast they get things done! I would recommend Craftsmen in a heartbeat to anyone who needs improvements done on their house. If only every home improvement company operated like they did!

Facebook Review (8/15/2017)

Another Positive Experience

Craftsmen handled my roofing/gutter replacement this spring. This is my second large project with Craftsmen, having used their services for a full window replacement in my home a couple of years ago. This recent roof work was another positive experience. This company provides stellar customer service. They are extremely responsive and accommodating to my many questions and picky requests. I’ll continue to call on Craftsmen for upcoming projects.

Angie’s List Review (7/1/2018)

Outstanding!

Our recent Hardie Board siding project with Craftsmen Home Improvements was outstanding. We were impressed with the quality of the work, the attention to detail and the responsiveness when we had questions. The crew was friendly, worked efficiently and was very professional. The project was completed on time and looks fantastic. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to a friend. Great company.

Google Review (5/12/2018)

Absolutely Five Stars!!

Our experience with Craftsmen Home Improvements is absolutely five stars. We had to take a non-traditional path to get our siding replaced. Craftsmen staff were so gracious with us and excellent at communicating throughout the process. The team that completed the siding work did exceptional work. It felt like they had all the time in the world to focus on our project. Their work was meticulous and unhurried with clear attention to detail and true craftsmanship. We also appreciated their willingness to answer our questions when they came up and to ask questions of us to make sure the work was being done as expected. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

BBB Review (11/22/2018)

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Expect Great Service

Back To Top