skip to Main Content

Customer Reviews

Angie's List Super Service Award

Our Customers Love Us!

We are known for providing award-winning service.  With over 1,100 positive reviews on Angie’s List and a 100% approval rating on GuildQuality, it is clear that we provide great service that is prompt, consistent, and dedicated. Our staff will stop at nothing to ensure your complete satisfaction. 

But don’t take our word for it, please watch the videos below or click the following links and see what our customers have to say.

Guildmaster

Laura's
Experience

They were right there for me every step of the way … I felt like they were family, that I could always ask them a question…

Kevin & Kristen's
Experience

The crew that came out here was phenomenal… we had no issues with debris or roofing nails…

Brian & Sharon's
Experience

We felt like we could trust them, they had  high quality craftsmen  doing the work.  We were amazed.

Mike's Experience

They really went the extra mile and saw to it that the last detail was taken care of…

We have received so many compliments!

The entire process was great. Erik answered all of our many questions before signing the contract, Joni managed the process well and Pat, Beto, and the crew were amazing while on site. Our house is beautiful and we have already received many compliments as the work was being done and within hours of it being finished.

Angie’s List Review (12/8/2018)

Refreshing!

I put my house up for sale and then the hail storm came. Our entire neighborhood needed new roofs. Friends of mine recommended Craftsmen. I was immediately impressed with the customer service on the phone. Then the crew came. Again- very impressed by the personable and professional team. I felt like I was getting preferential treatment but I began to realize this was standard procedure for this team. The lifetime transferable warranty from a company that has been around for 20+ years helped me make the decision to sign but the service made me want to refer. Sadly- it is rare for companies like this to invest so much in customer service, but so refreshing when you find it! Please support this company!

BBB Review (12/2/2017)

Great Communication

We had a great experience with Craftsmen, and would highly recommend them. From the very first time they stopped to look at our house and give an estimate, they were prompt, extremely helpful, and not pushy at all. I felt like they provided thorough and honest information about options and recommendations. When it came time to do the work, they showed up when they said they would and the finished product is great. Our neighbors (who are retired, so are home during the day) said the crew was polite, efficient, and seemed very thorough – now our neighbors are thinking of hiring them! The BEST part about working with Craftsmen is how great they were at communicating with us (big shout-out to Joni)! This was the best level of communication I have ever had with any home service provider. They were really friendly and kept us updated about exactly what they needed from us and when, what we should expect, the timing and status of the project, etc. We had a few small follow-up items, and they made sure they were taken care of promptly. I really appreciate how much work they must put into not only their services but also taking care of their customers.

BBB Review (6/13/2018)

Our house looks truly amazing!

We used Craftsmen Home Improvements, Inc. to put new Hardie siding on our house. Our neighbors had used them this past fall and highly recommended them. I can now see why. We couldn’t be happier with the entire experience from start to finish! The crew was professional, friendly and extremely good at what they do. Pat was a real pleasure to work with. If I had the smallest question he would stop and talk with me and whatever it was it was immediately taken care of. Our house looks truly amazing – the caliber work that they do is top notch. It is also rather amazing how fast they get things done! I would recommend Craftsmen in a heartbeat to anyone who needs improvements done on their house. If only every home improvement company operated like they did!

Facebook Review (8/15/2017)

I would hire them for everything!

Craftsmen Home Improvements just finished replacing the roof on my house and on my garage. Things could not have gone better. My house and garage look great. CHI’s communication and professionalism are excellent. Erik and Nic were patient and willing to answer all my questions. They regularly checked in with me during the process. We were trying to solve an unusual problem while doing the roofing and Jim came out also. I really felt like the whole company was working for me to make sure everything was perfect. The crew was great and the job site was thoroughly cleaned up. I lost a few hostas during the roofing process and Nic went above and beyond to ensure that they were replaced. CHI will be re-siding my house next year. I am confident that it will be a great experience. I wish that they did all construction trades. I would hire them for everything.

Angie’s List Review (9/16/2018)

Working with Craftsmen was a Dream

Working with Craftsmen for our re-roofing/gutter installation project was a dream. We had previously received a quote from another contractor for twice the amount we received from Craftsmen, and the service level received from Craftsmen was beyond our highest expectations. From our first interactions with the team, we knew we made the right choice. The timelines received in the planning stages were accurate, however, if something needed to be pushed back a couple of weeks for whatever reason, we were the first to know. Our project was completed with the utmost quality and service we’ve ever received from any other person we’ve had work on our house.

BBB Review (9/25/2018)

I have a whole new room!

“Craftsmen gave me a solid quote, amended it to accommodate final window selection, did the work on time with as little disruption to my home-life a possible.  Results are more than I expected, the quote matched the final price, and the workmanship was outstanding.  I highly recommend Craftsmen Home Improvements!”

Angie’s List Review (6/12/2018)

Another Positive Experience

Craftsmen handled my roofing/gutter replacement this spring. This is my second large project with Craftsmen, having used their services for a full window replacement in my home a couple of years ago. This recent roof work was another positive experience. This company provides stellar customer service. They are extremely responsive and accommodating to my many questions and picky requests. I’ll continue to call on Craftsmen for upcoming projects.

Angie’s List Review (7/1/2018)

Wasted No Time

We were pleased with the work that Pat and his crew did re-siding our house. They were prompt, worked industriously all day, wasted no time, were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Plus, they completed the job in just seven days.

Angie’s List Review (12/19/2018)

Looking for More?

Check out our many positive reviews at the following sites.

Expect Great Service

Back To Top